Outreach
LinkedIn Outreach Email Outreach WhatsApp Automation Dialer Unified Inbox CRM / Pipeline
Data
Signals Lead Finder Email Finder Phone Finder Company Follower
Deliverability
Deliverability Center Mailboundry Email Infrastructure (Google, Microsoft & Azure) Email Warmup Inbox Placement Test
AI & Automation
AI Personalization AI Reply Agent ICP Score
Built For
Founders Agencies Sales Teams B2B SaaS
Use Cases
LinkedIn Outreach Cold Email Outreach Multichannel Outreach Signal-Based Outreach Outbound Sales Lead Generation Account-Based Outreach Appointment Setting Recruiting Outreach Link Building & PR Outreach
Resources
Free Tools Help Center Mobile App API & Webhooks Roadmap Blog Cold Email Guides Deliverability Guides LinkedIn Guides Lead Generation Guides Affiliate Pricing Log in Book a demo Start free trial
BlogComparisonsTarget · Comparisons

Saleshandy Pricing 2026

The plan price is the small number. Active prospects, sender rotation and a 25-mailbox infrastructure floor decide what you actually pay.

RA
← All articles

Figures below were taken from Saleshandy’s public pricing page on 20 October 2026. Software pricing changes without notice, check the live page before making a decision, and treat every total here as indicative arithmetic rather than a quote.

Saleshandy publishes more of its pricing than most of this category, which is to its credit. What the page does not make obvious is which number is the real constraint.

It is not the plan price. It is active prospects, with sender rotation and a 25-mailbox infrastructure minimum close behind.

The plans

Plan Billed annually Billed monthly Monthly premium
Starter $34/mo ($408/yr) $41/mo 21%
Pro $76/mo ($912/yr) $99/mo 30%
Scale $149/mo ($1,788/yr) $189/mo 27%
Enterprise Custom Custom –

All three published plans carry a 7-day trial.

The monthly premium is worth noting before anything else. Paying monthly on Pro costs 30% more than paying annually, $276 a year for the privilege of not committing. That is at the high end for this category, and it means the headline $76 figure belongs to a twelve-month commitment.

What each tier actually allows

  Starter Pro Scale
Email accounts Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Sender rotation 10 accounts Not capped on the page Not capped
Active prospects 2,000 30,000 Not stated
Emails sent 6,000/mo 100,000/mo Not stated
Users 1 10 No limit
Lead finder credits 1,500/mo 4,000/mo (or 48,000 upfront annually) Not stated
Verification credits 500 one-time – –
AI credits 100 one-time – –
Multichannel (calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp) No Yes Yes
Whitelabel No No Enterprise only

Four things in that table deserve more attention than the page gives them.

“Unlimited email accounts” with sender rotation capped at 10

On Starter you may connect as many mailboxes as you like and rotate sends across ten of them. For cold email, the rotation count is the mailbox count, an account you cannot rotate through is not contributing to deliverability spread.

So read Starter as a ten-mailbox plan. At a conventional 30–50 cold sends per mailbox per day, ten mailboxes supports roughly 300–500 sends a day, which is well above Starter’s 6,000-a-month email allowance anyway. The two limits do not agree with each other, and the lower one governs.

Active prospects is the meter that bites

2,000 active prospects on Starter is the number that will stop you first. Not emails, prospects.

A single campaign to 2,000 contacts with a four-step sequence consumes the entire allowance while using only about a third of the 6,000 email allowance. Storage is unlimited; active is what is metered. Which means the practical Starter workflow is: run a campaign, finish it, deactivate, load the next. Workable for a founder. Not workable for continuous outbound.

Pro’s jump to 30,000 is a fifteen-fold increase for 2.2× the price, which is the real reason most teams land on Pro.

Scale’s limits are not published

Scale is listed with unlimited users, 1:1 onboarding and a dedicated account manager. Active prospects, emails and credits are not stated on the page.

So at $149 a month you are buying seats and support, and the capacity is something you find out in a sales conversation. For a team whose decision depends on volume, Scale is not priceable from public information.

Whitelabel is Enterprise-only and unpriced

This is the single biggest gap for the audience most likely to be reading. Agencies need whitelabel, whitelabel sits behind Enterprise, and Enterprise is custom. An agency cannot compute its Saleshandy cost from the pricing page at all.

The infrastructure add-on, and its floor

Saleshandy sells mailbox infrastructure alongside the platform:

  • $3.49 per mailbox per month on the Annual Flexi option, listed as recommended
  • Minimum 25 mailboxes
  • Up to 5 mailboxes per domain
  • $14 per domain per year

The minimum is the part that changes the maths. Twenty-five mailboxes at $3.49 is $87.25 a month, plus five domains at $14 a year.

Which produces an awkward result: the infrastructure floor costs more than two and a half times the Starter plan it would sit on. A solo founder on Starter who wants mailboxes from Saleshandy is paying roughly $121 a month, of which 72% is infrastructure they were over-provisioned into.

Five mailboxes per domain is also at the top of the sensible range. Three per domain spreads risk better; five concentrates it. It is a defensible configuration and it is the aggressive end of the choice.

What you cannot price

Three add-ons appear on the page with no figures:

  • Dialer, listed as a tab, no pricing
  • Inbox placement testing, listed, no pricing
  • Additional credits, a “need more?” link, no overage rate

The credit overage rate is the significant omission. Lead finder credits are consumed at 1 per verified email and 6 per phone number, with nothing charged when no result is returned, a genuinely fair model, and the non-charging of misses is better than several competitors. But without a published top-up rate you cannot model what happens when a list-building month runs over.

One other thing worth flagging: the page describes plans as having “no metered credits” while charging per credit for lead data. Both statements are defensible in isolation (the sending is unmetered, the data is not) and together they are confusing.

Worked totals

Three profiles, annual billing, platform plus infrastructure. Nothing for dialler, inbox placement or credit overage, because those are unpriceable.

Founder: 1 user, ~10 mailboxes, 2,000 prospects

Line Monthly
Starter $34.00
25 mailboxes (minimum) $87.25
5 domains at $14/yr $5.83
Total $127.08

Bring your own mailboxes and this is $34. The infrastructure minimum is what makes the bundled route expensive at this size.

Sales team: 5 users, 50 mailboxes, 30,000 prospects

Line Monthly
Pro $76.00
50 mailboxes $174.50
10 domains at $14/yr $11.67
Total $262.17

Reasonable. Add lead credits above 4,000 a month at an unpublished rate.

Agency: 20 clients, 200 mailboxes, whitelabel

Line Monthly
Scale $149.00
200 mailboxes $698.00
40 domains at $14/yr $46.67
Whitelabel Enterprise, unpriced
Total $893.67 plus an unknown

The honest answer for the agency case is that there is no answer. Whitelabel requires a quote, Scale’s capacity is unstated, and those are the two facts an agency most needs.

The three traps

1. Buying Starter and hitting active prospects in week two. The 2,000 figure is the one to check against your actual list size before committing to twelve months.

2. The 25-mailbox infrastructure minimum. Fine at 50 mailboxes, poor value at 10. If you need fewer than 25, source mailboxes elsewhere and connect them.

3. Assuming Scale is Pro-with-more-capacity. It is Pro with unlimited seats and better support. The capacity figures are absent, so confirm them in writing before signing.

Against Outboundry

Our own pricing, for the same three profiles, so the comparison is checkable in both directions:

  Saleshandy Outboundry
Entry plan $34/mo annual ($41 monthly) $39/mo
Multichannel at entry Email only 1 LinkedIn account included
Mailbox infrastructure $3.49, min 25 Mailboundry shared IP from $0.80–$2.00, min 10 slots
Domains $14/yr From $5.99/yr
Mailboxes per domain Up to 5 Up to 5
Dedicated IP Not published $1.30–$2.50/mailbox/mo, workspace-level; extra IP $50/mo
Dialler Listed, unpriced $19–$99/mo plus $1.30 local numbers
WhatsApp Channel in Pro sequences $15 per connected number, no per-message fee
Workspaces Scale and above Agency plan, $399/mo
Whitelabel Enterprise, custom Agency tier
Data credits 1 per verified email, 6 per phone, misses free 1 per verified email, 0.5 LinkedIn-only, 10 mobile

Where Saleshandy is better value: the entry plan is slightly cheaper annually, and not charging for failed lookups is a genuinely good credit model.

Where it costs more: the infrastructure minimum at small scale, domains at more than twice the price, and an agency case that cannot be priced without a sales call.

The structural difference is not price. Saleshandy’s Starter is email-only, with multichannel beginning at Pro. If you want LinkedIn in the first month, that is a $76 plan rather than a $34 one, which closes most of the entry gap. Our Saleshandy comparison covers features rather than cost; the migration guide covers moving.

The short version

$34, $76 and $149 a month annually; 21–30% more monthly. The real constraints are active prospects (2,000 on Starter, 30,000 on Pro, unstated on Scale) and sender rotation capped at ten on Starter, which makes “unlimited email accounts” nominal at that tier.

The infrastructure add-on is $3.49 a mailbox with a 25-mailbox minimum, so the floor is $87.25 a month. That is poor value under 25 mailboxes and reasonable above 50.

Dialler, inbox placement and credit overage rates are not published. Whitelabel is Enterprise-only, which means agencies, Saleshandy’s loudest audience, cannot price the product from the page.

Credits are consumed at 1 per verified email and 6 per phone, and misses are free, which is better than most.

Target → Engage → Convert → Close

Email plus the channels it leaves out

Unlimited email accounts on every plan, with LinkedIn, WhatsApp and calling as steps in the same sequence, from $39 a month.

See pricing

Next: what a full outbound stack costs, or per-seat versus credit versus flat pricing.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Saleshandy cost?

Starter is $34 a month billed annually, Pro $76 and Scale $149. Paying monthly costs 21–30% more. Enterprise is custom-priced and is the only tier with whitelabel. Figures checked 20 October 2026.

What is the real limit on Saleshandy plans?

Active prospects, 2,000 on Starter and 30,000 on Pro, with Scale’s figure not published. Starter also caps sender rotation at ten accounts, so “unlimited email accounts” does not translate into unlimited sending spread.

How much is Saleshandy’s email infrastructure add-on?

$3.49 per mailbox per month on the annual option, with a minimum of 25 mailboxes and $14 per domain per year. The minimum makes the floor $87.25 a month regardless of how few mailboxes you need.

Does Saleshandy charge for failed lookups?

No. Credits are consumed at 1 per verified email and 6 per phone number, and nothing is charged when no result is returned. The top-up rate for extra credits is not published.

Ready to run outbound on autopilot?

Start free trial