Figures taken from Dripify’s public pricing page on 21 October 2026. Note that dripify.io now redirects to dripify.com. The page carries two internal inconsistencies, flagged below.
Dripify’s pricing is the clearest of the LinkedIn tools in this series: two published tiers, per seat, with one seat equal to one LinkedIn account. No bundle maths, no slider, no hidden tier structure.
The email credit model is also the fairest of the three LinkedIn tools reviewed here. And then there is the daily quota, which is the number this post exists to discuss.
The plans
| Plan | Monthly, per seat | Annual, per seat | Actual saving |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $79 | $59 | 25% |
| Advanced | $99 | $79 | 20% |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom | – |
Advanced is marked “most popular”. A 7-day trial of Advanced features runs without a credit card.
Two inconsistencies on the page. It claims annual billing saves “up to 35%”, while the published figures work out at 25% on Pro and 20% on Advanced. And the page’s meta description says pricing “starts from $39/month”, which matches no plan shown. Neither is material to a decision; both are worth knowing if someone on your team quotes the $39 figure.
Pricing is per user, each seat connects one LinkedIn account, and there is no separate team tier, five reps is five seats at the same rate. Team management, meaning one admin overseeing everyone from a single login, is only on Advanced and above, which is the real reason a team lands on Advanced rather than any feature in the marketing copy. Teams of ten or more are directed to sales.
Upgrades take effect immediately, downgrades from the next cycle, and cancellation runs to the end of the paid period.
The daily quota
Here is the number.
Pro and Advanced both publish the same daily activity quotas:
| Action | Published daily quota | Weekly equivalent |
|---|---|---|
| Connection requests | 75 | 525 |
| Messages | 100+ | 700+ |
| Sales Navigator InMails | 30 | 210 |
| Profile views | 200+ | 1,400+ |
| Endorsements | 50+ | 350+ |
| Post likes | 50+ | 350+ |
| Profile follows | 50+ | 350+ |
Seventy-five connection requests a day is about 525 a week. The sustainable rate for a LinkedIn account is somewhere near 100 a week.
So the published quota is roughly five times what an account can absorb. Running it as written is not aggressive, it is a reliable route to a restricted account.
To be fair to Dripify: these are stated as platform capabilities rather than recommendations, and the same gap exists across this category, Waalaxy’s 800 invitations a month is about 185 a week against the same ceiling. Dripify’s figure is simply the largest, and the page does list “built-in LinkedIn protection” on Pro with “advanced LinkedIn protection” on Advanced, which implies the tool throttles below the headline numbers.
What to do with it: treat the quota as a ceiling the software will permit, not a target. Set your own limits near 20 connection requests a day per account and build from there, and judge your configuration on acceptance rate rather than on volume. Enforcement is behavioural (acceptance rate, unanswered messages, recipient reports, session consistency) so the signal that you are running too hot appears in your acceptance rate before it appears as a restriction. What actually gets accounts restricted covers the mechanics, and account warmup covers the ramp for a new account.
The 200+ daily profile views deserve a separate note. Profile views are cheap and useful, a view before a connection request measurably improves acceptance, but 200 a day from one account is a pattern, and patterns are what behavioural enforcement detects.
The credit model, which is good
Credit with no caveats here: 100 email finder credits a month, charged only when an address is found and verified.
Not charging for misses is the right model and roughly half the providers in this series do not do it. Two limitations:
- Credits are valid 30 days and do not roll over. Use them or lose them, which punishes irregular list building.
- 100 a month is modest. Enough to add email to a LinkedIn sequence for a small list, not enough to run email as a channel.
Top-up packs are published, which is more than most manage:
| Pack | Price | Per credit |
|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | $29 | $0.029 |
| 2,000 | $49 | $0.025 |
| 5,000 | $69 | $0.014 |
| 10,000 | $99 | $0.010 |
The volume curve is steep and the 10,000 pack at $0.010 per verified email is competitive with dedicated data providers. The 1,000 pack at $0.029 is roughly three times that, so buying small is expensive, which is the usual shape, and at least here you can see it.
Sending itself is not metered on any plan, and drip campaigns are unlimited.
One thing worth noting
Pro includes an open API and an MCP server, at the entry tier, not gated to Enterprise.
That is a sign of where this category is going. An MCP endpoint means an assistant can query and operate the tool conversationally, and shipping it on the cheapest paid plan rather than reserving it for enterprise contracts is the right call. Several much larger vendors in this series publish API allowances as a tier gate instead.
Worked totals
Annual billing.
| Configuration | Per month |
|---|---|
| Solo, Pro | $59 |
| Solo, Advanced | $79 |
| 5 seats, Advanced (team management) | $395 |
| 10 seats, Advanced | $790 |
| 25 seats, Advanced | $1,975 |
Add credit packs as one-offs when you need email volume.
The scaling comparison is the useful one. At 25 LinkedIn accounts: Dripify is $1,975 a month with no bundle tier below Enterprise, against HeyReach’s Agency plan at $799 plus proxies, and Outboundry’s Agency tier at $399 plus five extra seats, around $499. Dripify has no volume break until you contact sales, which makes it the most expensive of the three at agency scale and competitive at one to five seats.
Against the alternatives
| Dripify | Waalaxy | HeyReach | Outboundry | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Entry, annual | $59/seat | ~€9.50/user | $63/sender | $39/mo plan |
| Monthly premium | 20–25% | ~100% | 25% | ~25% |
| Volume break | Enterprise only | Enterprise, unpriced | 13 senders | Agency at $399 |
| Email credits | 100/mo, misses free | 25 or 500/mo | 100 per sender | 1 credit per verified email |
| Credit packs published | Yes | No rates | No rates | Yes |
| Reply inbox | Dedicated inbox included | €20/mo add-on | Included | Included, all channels |
| Team management | Advanced+ | Not stated | Free teammates | No seat fee |
| API / MCP | Both, on Pro | Not stated | Not stated | Both included |
| Email sending, WhatsApp, calls | No | No | No | Yes |
Where Dripify wins: clarity. Published prices, published credit pack rates, a fair credit model, an inbox included rather than charged for, and API plus MCP on the entry tier. For one to five seats it is a clean, honest product and the pricing page does not hide anything except the “up to 35%” claim.
Where it costs more: no volume break below Enterprise, so per-seat cost is flat from one seat to twenty-five. At agency scale it is several times the bundled alternatives.
The structural point, same as the others: LinkedIn only. No mailbox infrastructure, no warmup, no domains, no dialler. The email credits find addresses; something else has to send to them.
The short version
$59 and $79 per seat annually, $79 and $99 monthly, a 20–25% premium rather than the “up to 35%” the page claims. One seat equals one LinkedIn account, no team tier, and team management only on Advanced.
The published daily quota of 75 connection requests is about 525 a week against a sustainable rate near 100. Treat it as what the software permits, not a target, and set your own limit near 20 a day.
The credit model is good: 100 a month, charged only on verified finds, with published top-up packs from $0.029 down to $0.010 per credit. Credits expire in 30 days and do not roll over.
API and MCP on the entry tier is a genuinely good decision. No volume break below Enterprise is the main cost issue at scale.
Next: Waalaxy’s pricing, or what gets LinkedIn accounts restricted.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Dripify cost?
Pro is $59 per seat per month billed annually or $79 monthly; Advanced is $79 annually or $99 monthly. Enterprise is custom. One seat connects one LinkedIn account and there is no separate team tier. Figures checked 21 October 2026.
Is Dripify’s 75 connection requests a day safe?
No. That is roughly 525 a week against a sustainable rate near 100 per account. The figure describes what the platform permits rather than what LinkedIn tolerates, and enforcement is behavioural, acceptance rate, unanswered messages and recipient reports.
How do Dripify’s email finder credits work?
Each paid plan includes 100 credits a month, charged only when an address is found and verified. Credits are valid for 30 days and do not roll over. Top-up packs are published at $29 for 1,000 up to $99 for 10,000.
Does Dripify work for agencies?
Up to about five seats it is competitively priced, but there is no volume break below Enterprise, so twenty-five seats costs twenty-five times one seat. Bundled competitors are substantially cheaper at that scale.
Source: Dripify pricing page

